Executive Committee 2016-2018


Teddy, Terry, Linda, Sharon, Kelly, Mary, Cheryl, Bev, Dianne, Sara, Helen

President-Mary Powell
President - elect - Sharon Oliphant
First Vice President -Dianne Foerster
Second Vice President - Linda O'Toole
Recording Secretary - Cheryl Benton
Corresponding Secretary - Helen Fillion *appointed
Treasurer - Sara Dessureau
Finance Officer - Terry Reese * appointed
Director of Junior Clubs --  Kelly Holmes
Parliamentarian  - Teddy Hulse * appointed, no vote
Member-At-Large - to reach her, click HERE

To send an e-mail , please click on name.

The District Directors, Junior Directors, all chairmen and members of Community Service Projects, committees, special projects, and Club Presidents are members of the Board of Directors. A list of the Executive Committee, District Directors, Junior Directors, and Chairmen and their committees with names and emails can be found on the Members Only page. The District Directors can also be found on the Clubs page.

2016-2018 GFWC Executive Committee

International President: Sheila Shea
Director of Junior Clubs: Jolie Frankfurth
President-elect: Mary Ellen Brock
First Vice-President: Marian St.Clair
Second Vice-President Deb Strahanoski
Secretary: Suellen Brazil
Treasurer: Wendy Carriker