District Map

Locate the area on the map of your general area, it will show your district number.
If you do not know exactly where you are, scan down the list of clubs below which lists the counties within the district.

Clubs with websites are linked to them when you click on the name.

To be listed, YOU must send an email with the
official club name,
and URL (website address) (if you don't have GFWC in your web address, please adding it)
to the webmaster.
You should also send it to PR at GFWC  to be listed in their site, they need the state but not the district.

GFWC Florida Facebook

GFWC FLorida Juniors Facebook

GFWC Fabulous Florida Flamingo  (a Florida Cyber Club)  Facebook

Map of Florida showing Districts

District 1
Counties: Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton
Director Betty Boudreau

District 2
Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsen, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Washington
Director Peggy Geil-Beem

District 3
Counties: Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Madison, Leon, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla
Director Susan Baan
Junior Director
Carrie Starr

District 4
Counties: Baker, Branford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Union
Director Barbara Mehaffey
Junior Director
Christa Nuckols

District 5
Counties: Alachua, Citrus, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion
Director Margie Harper
Junior Director Scarlett McGowan

District 6
Counties: Brevard, Flagler, Volusia
Director Julia George

District 8
Counties: Hillsborough, Hernando, Pasco
Director Mary Jane Neale
Junior Director
Anita Long

District 9
Counties: Hardee, Highlands, Polk
Director Joy Wright
Junior Director Theresa Bright

District 10
Counties: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, St. Lucie
Director Mary Evelyn Mitchell
Junior Director Cynthia Hall

District 11
Counties: Dade, Monroe
Director Linda Hartwell
Junior Director

District 12
Counties: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry, Lee
Director Charlotte Arcadia

District 13
Counties: Broward
Director Bev Payne

District 14
Counties: Manatee, Pinellas, Sarasota
Director Trish Gregory
Junior Director Anita LeCain